Close Menu

Admissions

617-627-0077
SMFAadmissions@tufts.edu

Model Coordinator

SMFA.models@tufts.edu

Continuing Education

617-627-0057
SMFAce@tufts.edu

Tufts University Art Galleries

SMFAexhibitions@tufts.edu

Dean's Office

617-627-7632

SMFA Offices

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Tobias Bennett
Academic Resource Advisor & Accessibility Services Liaison
Tobias.Bennett@tufts.edu

Leah Gadd
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Advising
Leah.Gadd@tufts.edu
617-627-0032

Robin Olinsky
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Advising
Robin.Olinsky@tufts.edu

Admissions

617-627-0077

Thomas Duncan
Associate Director of Admissions
Thomas.Duncan@tufts.edu
617-627-0042

Brianna Florio
Admissions Counselor 
Brianna.Florio@tufts.edu
617-627-0035

Angela Jones-OBrien
Director of Admissions
Angela.Jones@tufts.edu
617-627-0014

Emily Klobucher
Admissions Counselor
Emily.Klobucher@tufts.edu
617-627-0226 

Thomas Radovich
Admissions Counselor
Thomas.Radovich@tufts.edu
617-627-0030

Lennon Wolcott
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Lennon.Wolcott@tufts.edu
617-627-0069

Art Galleries, Exhibitions and Public Programs

617-627-0075

Kaitlyn Clark
Exhibitions Preparator
Kaitlyn.Clark@tufts.edu

Dina Deitsch
Director and Chief Curator
Dina.Deitsch@tufts.edu

Abigail Satinsky
Curator
Abigail.Satinsky@tufts.edu

David Thacker
Exhibitions Manager
David.Thacker@tufts.edu

Kaelynn Maloney
Department and Curatorial Assistant
kaelynn.maloney@tufts.edu

Career Services

Ryan Smith
Assistant Director, Career Advisor for the Arts
Ryan.Smith@tufts.edu
617-627-3512

Communications

Meredith Giesta
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications, School of Arts and Sciences
Meredith.Giesta@tufts.edu
617-627-5826

Amanda Rowley
Director of Communications, School of Arts and Sciences
Amanda.Rowley@tufts.edu
617-627-3385

Ariana Shirzadi
Senior Communications Specialist, School of Arts and Sciences
Ariana.Shirzadi@tufts.edu
617-627-2205

Dean's Office

Nancy Bauer, Dean
Nancy.Bauer@tufts.edu
617-627-4230

Caleb Davis
Administrative Director
Caleb.Davis@tufts.edu
617-627-0055

Nate Harrison
Dean of Faculty for SMFA and Professor of the Practice
Nate.Harrison@tufts.edu
617-627-0206

Laurel Hoffer
Administrative Assistant
Laurel.Hoffer@tufts.edu
617-627-7632

Annalee Mendez
Administrative Assistant
Annalee.Mendez@tufts.edu
617-627-0083

Development

Alexandra Huff
Assistant Director of Development
Alexandra.Huff@tufts.edu
617-627-0013

Monica Manoski
Development Officer
Monica.Manoski@tufts.edu
617-627-0053

Carmen Tordiglione
Director of Gift Planning
Carmen.Tordiglione@tufts.edu
617-627-3616

Financial Aid

Shaun Thomas
Associate Director
Shaun.Thomas@tufts.edu

W. Van Alan Clark, Jr. Library

Lauren Kimball-Brown
Library Assistant 
Lauren.Kimball_Brown@tufts.edu
617-627-0033

Darin Murphy
Head of Fine Arts Library 
Darin.Murphy@tufts.edu

Ashley Peterson
Research and Instruction Librarian
A.Peterson@tufts.edu
617-627-0015

MFA Program

Erica Ancrum
Program Coordinator
Erica.Ancrum@tufts.edu
617-627-0024

Lisa Bynoe
Associate Director of Graduate Programs
Lisa.Bynoe@tufts.edu
617-627-0031

Jeannie Simms
Director of Graduate Studies
Jeannie.Simms@tufts.edu

Post-Baccalaureate Program

Nan Freeman
Director and Professor of the Practice
Nan.Freeman@tufts.edu

School Store

617-627-0049

Dae Won Lee
School Store Supervisor
Dae.Lee@tufts.edu

Terri Nordone
School Store Manager
Terri.Nordone@tufts.edu
617-627-0043

Student Affairs

Colin Buckley
Student Services Coordinator
Colin.Buckley@tufts.edu
617-627-0059

Laura DaRos
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Laura.DaRos@tufts.edu
617-627-0068

Sarah "Val" Valente
Assistant Director of Student Affairs
sarah.valente@tufts.edu

Studios

Benjamin Aron
Studio Manager, Media Arts
Benjamin.Aron@tufts.edu

Lani Asuncion
Studio Manager, Media Arts
Lani.Asuncion@tufts.edu

Stephen Bailey
Educational Technology Coordinator
S.Bailey@tufts.edu

Adam “Legs” Cowell
Studio Manager, Welding
Adam.Cowell@tufts.edu
617-627-0004

April Franklin
Studio Manager, Mission Hill Fabrication Studio
April.Franklin@tufts.edu

John Huckins
Studio Manager, Metals
John.Huckins@tufts.edu

Greg Mahoney
Associate Director, Studio Operations and Educational Technology
Gregory.Mahoney@tufts.edu
617-627-0027

Chris Maliga
Studio Manager, Photography
Chris.Maliga@tufts.edu
617-627-0019

Dan O’Connor
Media Stockroom Manager
Dan.Oconnor@tufts.edu
617-627-0022

Julie Playl
Studio Manager, Print, Paper, and Graphic Arts
Julie.Playl@tufts.edu

Laura Beth Reese
Studios Operations Manager
Laura.Reese@tufts.edu
617-627-0034

Simon Remiszewski
Studio Manager, Digital Fabrication
Simon.Remiszewski@tufts.edu
617-627-0067

Brad Spavin
Studio Manager, Woodshop
Bradford.Spavin@tufts.edu
617-627-0017