Close Menu

Admissions: 617-627-0077

Continuing Education: 617-627-0057

Tufts University Art Galleries: 617-627-3518

Dean's Office: 617-627-7632

Model Coordinator
 

SMFA Offices

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Tobias Bennett
Academic Resource Advisor & Accessibility Services Liaison
Tobias.Bennett@tufts.edu

Leah Gadd
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Advising
Leah.Gadd@tufts.edu
617-627-0032

Admissions

617-627-0077

Julia Dudley-Kramer
Assistant Director of Admissions
Julia.Dudley_Kramer@tufts.edu
617-627-0035

Thomas Duncan
Director of Admissions
Thomas.Duncan@tufts.edu
617-627-0042

Jojo Parker
Admissions Assistant
Jordan.Parker@tufts.edu
617-627-6548

Lennon Wolcott
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Lennon.Wolcott@tufts.edu
617-627-0069

Daniel Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
daniel_r.rodriguez@tufts.edu

Art Galleries, Exhibitions and Public Programs

617-627-0075

Ariel Baez
Program Administrator, Collective Futures Fund
Ariel.Baez@tufts.edu

Dina Deitsch
Director and Chief Curator
Dina.Deitsch@tufts.edu

Abigail Satinsky
Curator & Head of Public Engagement
Abigail.Satinsky@tufts.edu

David Thacker
Exhibitions Manager
David.Thacker@tufts.edu

Kaelynn Maloney
Department and Curatorial Assistant
kaelynn.maloney@tufts.edu

Career Services
Communications & Marketing

Meredith Giesta
Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications, School of Arts and Sciences
Meredith.Giesta@tufts.edu
617-627-5826

Amanda Rowley
Director of Marketing & Communications, School of Arts and Sciences
Amanda.Rowley@tufts.edu
617-627-3385

Ariana Shirzadi
Communications Manager, School of Arts and Sciences
Ariana.Shirzadi@tufts.edu
617-627-2205

Continuing Education

Sarah Biggers
Associate Director of Continuing Education
Sarah.Biggers@tufts.edu
617-627-3713

Dean's Office

Caleb Davis
Administrative Director
Caleb.Davis@tufts.edu
617-627-0055

Nate Harrison
Dean ad interim and Dean of Faculty and Professor of the Practice
Nate.Harrison@tufts.edu
617-627-0206

Robert Hitchner
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Robert.Hitchner@tufts.edu

Laurel Wero
Faculty and Academic Affairs Administrator
Laurel.Wero@tufts.edu
617-627-0061

Kilian White
Program Coordinator
Kilian.White@tufts.edu

Development

Kelly Fantegrossi
Director of Development
Kelly.Fantegrossi@tufts.edu
617-627-0622

Kara Howgate-Mello
Art Sale Manager
Kara.Howgate_Mello@tufts.edu

Patrick O’Brien
Associate Director of Development
Patrick.Obrien@tufts.edu
617-627-0013

Carmen Tordiglione
Director of Gift Planning
Carmen.Tordiglione@tufts.edu
617-627-3616

Financial Aid

Shaun Thomas
Associate Director
Shaun.Thomas@tufts.edu

W. Van Alan Clark, Jr. Library

Séphora Bergiste
Library Assistant
sephora.bergiste@tufts.edu
617-627-0080

Lauren Kimball-Brown
Library Coordinator
Lauren.Kimball_Brown@tufts.edu
617-627-0033

Darin Murphy
Head of Fine Arts Library 
Darin.Murphy@tufts.edu

Carrie Salazar
Research and Instruction Librarian
Carrie.Salazar@tufts.edu
617-627-0015

MFA Program

Laurel Nakadate
Director of Graduate Studies
Laurel.Nakadate@tufts.edu

Kenson Truong
Associate Director of Graduate Programs
Kenson.Truong@tufts.edu
 

Post-Baccalaureate Program

Karmimadeebora McMillan
Director, Post-Baccalaureate Program
Karmimadeebora.Mcmillan@tufts.edu

School Store

617-627-0049

Santiago Cardenas
School Store Assistant
Santiago.Cardenas@tufts.edu

Dae Won Lee
School Store Supervisor
Dae.Lee@tufts.edu

Student Affairs

Colin Buckley
Student Services Coordinator
Colin.Buckley@tufts.edu
617-627-0059

Studios

Benjamin Aron
Studio Manager, Media Arts
Benjamin.Aron@tufts.edu

Stephen Bailey
Educational Technology Coordinator
S.Bailey@tufts.edu

Adam “Legs” Cowell
Studio Manager, Welding
Adam.Cowell@tufts.edu
617-627-0004

April Franklin
Studio Manager, Mission Hill Fabrication Studio
April.Franklin@tufts.edu

Greg Mahoney
Associate Director, Studio Operations and Educational Technology
Gregory.Mahoney@tufts.edu
617-627-0027

Chris Maliga
Studio Manager, Photography
Chris.Maliga@tufts.edu
617-627-0019

Vinny Martin
Studio Manager, Medford Campus Studios
Vincent.Martin@tufts.edu

Dan O’Connor
Media Stockroom Manager
Dan.Oconnor@tufts.edu
617-627-0022

Louis Meola
Studio Manager, Print, Paper, and Graphic Arts
Louis.Meola@tufts.edu

Laura Beth Reese
Studios Operations Manager
Laura.Reese@tufts.edu
617-627-0034

Close Menu