Offices

Academic Advising

Leah Gadd, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Advising
Leah.Gadd@tufts.edu
617-627-0032

Admissions

617-627-0077

Misha D’Andrea, Admissions Assistant
Misha.D_Andrea@tufts.edu
617-627-0007

Thomas Duncan, Assistant Director of Admissions
Thomas.Duncan@tufts.edu
617-627-0042

Brianna Florio, Admissions Counselor
Brianna.Florio@tufts.edu
617-627-0035

Angela Jones, Associate Director of Admissions
Angela.Jones@tufts.edu
617-627-0014

Emily Klobucher, Admissions Counselor
Emily.Klobucher@tufts.edu
617-627-0226

Thomas Radovich, Admissions Counselor
Thomas.Radovich@tufts.edu
617-627-0030

Lennon Wolcott, Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
Lennon.Wolcott@tufts.edu
617-627-0069

Art Galleries

617-627-0075

Kaitlyn Clark, Exhibitions Preparator
Kaitlyn.Clark@tufts.edu

Dina Deitsch, Director and Chief Curator, University Art Galleries
Dina.Deitsch@tufts.edu

Abigail Satinsky, Curator
Abigail.Satinsky@tufts.edu

David Thacker, Exhibitions Manager
David.Thacker@tufts.edu

Career Services

Ryan Smith, Assistant Director, Career Advisor for the Arts
Ryan.Smith@tufts.edu
617-627-3512

Communications

Amanda Rowley, Director of Communications, School of Arts and Sciences
Amanda.Rowley@tufts.edu
617-627-3385

Ariana Shirzadi, Senior Communications Specialist
Ariana.Shirzadi@tufts.edu
617-627-2205

Continuing Education

Wilkie Cook, Program Director
Wilkie.Cook@tufts.edu
617-627-0046

Dean's Office

Nancy Bauer, Dean
Nancy.Bauer@tufts.edu
617-627-4230

Caleb Davis, Administrative Director
Caleb.Davis@tufts.edu
617-627-0055

Annalee Mendez, Administrative Assistant
Annalee.Mendez@tufts.edu
617-627-0083

Clare Saunders, Administrative Assistant
Clare.Saunders@tufts.edu
617-627-0061

Development

Diane Freedland, Director of Development
Diane.Freedland@tufts.edu
617-627-0066

Alexandra Huff, Assistant Director of Development
Alexandra.Huff@tufts.edu
617-627-0013

Monica Manoski, Development Officer
Monica.Manoski@tufts.edu
617-627-0053

Alicia Nichols, Development Officer
Alicia.Nichols@tufts.edu
617-627-0054

Exhibitions and Public Programs

617-627-0075

Kaitlyn Clark, Exhibitions Preparator
Kaitlyn.Clark@tufts.edu

Dina Deitsch, Director and Chief Curator, University Art Galleries
Dina.Deitsch@tufts.edu

Abigail Satinsky, Curator
Abigail.Satinsky@tufts.edu

David Thacker, Exhibitions Manager
David.Thacker@tufts.edu

Financial Aid

Shaun Thomas, Associate Director
Shaun.Thomas@tufts.edu

W. Van Alan Clark, Jr. Library

Lauren Kimball-Brown, Library Assistant
Lauren.Kimball_Brown@tufts.edu
617-627-0033

Darin Murphy, Head of Fine Arts Library
Darin.Murphy@tufts.edu

Ashley Peterson, Research and Instruction Librarian
a.peterson@tufts.edu
617-627-0015

Media Stockroom

Cassandra Klos, Media Stockroom Manager
Cassandra.Klos@tufts.edu
617-627-0018

Dan O’Connor, Media Stockroom Manager
Daniel.Oconnor@tufts.edu
617-627-0022

MFA Program

Erica Ancrum, Program Coordinator
Erica.Ancrum@tufts.edu
617-627-0024

Lisa Bynoe, Associate Director of Graduate Programs
Lisa.Bynoe@tufts.edu
617-627-0031

Jeannie Simms, Director, Graduate Studies
Jeannie.Simms@tufts.edu

Post-Baccalaureate Program

Nan Freeman, Director and Professor of the Practice
Nan.Freeman@tufts.edu

School Store

617-627-0049

Student Affairs

Laura DaRos, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Laura.DaRos@tufts.edu
617-627-0068

Studios

Greg Mahoney, Assistant Director, Studio Operations and Educational Technology
Gregory.Mahoney@tufts.edu
617-627-0027

Stephen Bailey, Educational Technology Coordinator
S.Bailey@tufts.edu

Advanced Production Lab (APL)
Laura Beth Reese, APL Manager, Fine Art Digital Printing
Laura.Reese@tufts.edu
617-627-0034

Simon Remiszewski, APL Manager, 3D Printing and Laser Cutting
Simon.Remiszewski@tufts.edu
617-627-0067

Animation
Lani Asuncion, Studio Manager
Lani.Asuncion@tufts.edu

Dael Mundy, Studio Manager
Dael.Mundy@tufts.edu

Ceramics
Gabrielle Gibson, Shop Assistant
Gabrielle.Gibson@tufts.edu

Jason Pacheco, Studio Manager
Jason.Pacheco@tufts.edu
617-627-0005

Film and Video
Lani Asuncion, Studio Manager
Lani.Asuncion@tufts.edu

Dael Mundy, Studio Manager
Dael.Mundy@tufts.edu

Graphic Arts
Julie Playl, Studio Manager
Julie.Playl@tufts.edu

Metals
Tanya Crane, Studio Manager
Tanya.Crane@tufts.edu
617-627-0084

Photography
Chris Maliga, Studio Manager
Chris.Maliga@tufts.edu
617-627-0019

Print and Paper
Julie Playl, Studio Manager
Julie.Playl@tufts.edu

Sound
Lani Asuncion, Studio Manager
Lani.Asuncion@tufts.edu

Dael Mundy, Studio Manager
Dael.Mundy@tufts.edu

Welding
Adam “Legs” Cowell, Studio Manager
Adam.Cowell@tufts.edu
617-627-0004

Woodshops
April Franklin, Studio Manager, Mission Hill Fabrication Studio
April.Franklin@tufts.edu

Brad Spavin, Studio Manager, Fenway Woodshop
Bradford.Spavin@tufts.edu
617-627-0017