Offices

Academic Advising

Lindsay Costa, Academic Resource Advisor
Lindsay.Costa@tufts.edu

Leah Gadd, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Advising
Leah.Gadd@tufts.edu

Admissions

Misha D’Andrea, Admissions Assistant
Misha.D_Andrea@tufts.edu

Thomas Duncan, Assistant Director of Admissions
Thomas.Duncan@tufts.edu

Brianna Florio, Admissions Counselor
Brianna.Florio@tufts.edu

Angela Jones, Associate Director of Admissions
Angela.Jones@tufts.edu

Emily Klobucher, Admissions Counselor
Emily.Klobucher@tufts.edu

Thomas Radovich, Admissions Counselor
Thomas.Radovich@tufts.edu

Lennon Wolcott, Assistant Director of Admissions
Lennon.Wolcott@tufts.edu

Art Galleries

Kaitlyn Clark, Exhibitions Preparator
Kaitlyn.Clark@tufts.edu

Dina Deitsch, Director and Chief Curator, University Art Galleries
Dina.Deitsch@tufts.edu

John Ohrenberger, Program Coordinator
John.Ohrenberger@tufts.edu

Abigail Satinsky, Curator
Abigail.Satinsky@tufts.edu

David Thacker, Exhibitions Manager
David.Thacker@tufts.edu

Career Services

Ryan Smith, Assistant Director
Ryan.Smith@tufts.edu

Communications

Heidi Brown, Director
Heidi.Brown@tufts.edu

Ariana Shirzadi, Communications Specialist
Ariana.Shirzadi@tufts.edu

Continuing Education

Wilkie Cook, Program Director
Wilkie.Cook@tufts.edu

Phoebe Heyman, Project Administrator
Phoebe.Heyman@tufts.edu

Dean's Office

Ligia “Lily” Alfonzo, Administrative Assistant and Model Coordinator
Ligia.Alfonzo@tufts.edu

Nancy Bauer, Dean
Nancy.Bauer@tufts.edu

Greg D’Angelo, Associate Dean Faculty Affairs
Gregory.Dangelo@tufts.edu

Caleb Davis, Administrative Director
Caleb.Davis@tufts.edu

Annalee Mendez, Administrative Assistant
Annalee.Mendez@tufts.edu

Clare Saunders, Administrative Assistant
Clare.Saunders@tufts.edu

Development

Diane Freedland, Director of Development
Diane.Freedland@tufts.edu

Alexandra Huff, Assistant Director of Development
Alexandra.Huff@tufts.edu

Monica Manoski, Development Officer
Monica.Manoski@tufts.edu

Alicia Nichols, Development Officer
Alicia.Nichols@tufts.edu

Exhibitions and Public Programs

Kaitlyn Clark, Exhibitions Preparator
Kaitlyn.Clark@tufts.edu

Dina Deitsch, Director and Chief Curator, University Art Galleries
Dina.Deitsch@tufts.edu

John Ohrenberger, Program Coordinator
John.Ohrenberger@tufts.edu

Abigail Satinsky, Curator
Abigail.Satinsky@tufts.edu

David Thacker, Exhibitions Manager
David.Thacker@tufts.edu

Financial Aid

Shaun Thomas, Associate Director
Shaun.Thomas@tufts.edu

W. Van Alan Clark, Jr. Library

Lauren Kimball-Brown, Library Assistant
Lauren.Kimball_Brown@tufts.edu

Darin Murphy, Head of Fine Arts Library
Darin.Murphy@tufts.edu

Ashley Peterson, Research and Instruction Librarian
a.peterson@tufts.edu

Media Stockroom

Cassandra Klos, Media Stockroom Manager
Cassandra.Klos@tufts.edu

Dan O’Connor, Media Stockroom Manager
Daniel.Oconnor@tufts.edu

MFA Program

Erica Ancrum, Program Coordinator
Erica.Ancrum@tufts.edu

Lisa Bynoe, Associate Director of Graduate Programs
Lisa.Bynoe@tufts.edu

Jeannie Simms, Director, Graduate Studies
Jeannie.Simms@tufts.edu

Post-Baccalaureate Program

Nan Freeman, Director and Professor of the Practice
Nan.Freeman@tufts.edu

School Store

617-627-0049

Student Affairs

Laura DaRos, Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
Laura.DaRos@tufts.edu

Rob Tedesco, Assistant Director Student Affairs
John.Tedesco@tufts.edu

Studios

Greg Mahoney, Assistant Director, Studio Operations and Educational Technology
Gregory.Mahoney@tufts.edu

Advanced Production Lab (APL)
Laura Beth Reese, APL Manager, Fine Art Digital Printing
Laura.Reese@tufts.edu

Simon Remiszewski, APL Manager, 3D Printing and Laser Cutting
Simon.Remiszewski@tufts.edu

Animation
Dael Mundy, Studio Manager
Dael.Mundy@tufts.edu

Ceramics
Gabrielle Gibson, Shop Assistant
Gabrielle.Gibson@tufts.edu

Jason Pacheco, Studio Manager
Jason.Pacheco@tufts.edu

Film and Video
Dael Mundy, Studio Manager
Dael.Mundy@tufts.edu

Metals
Tanya Crane, Studio Manager
Tanya.Crane@tufts.edu

Photography
Chris Maliga, Studio Manager
Chris.Maliga@tufts.edu

Sound
Dael Mundy, Studio Manager
Dael.Mundy@tufts.edu

Welding
Adam “Legs” Cowell, Studio Manager
Adam.Cowell@tufts.edu

Woodshops
April Franklin, Studio Manager, Mission Hill Fabrication Studio
April.Franklin@tufts.edu

Brad Spavin, Studio Manager, Fenway Woodshop
Bradford.Spavin@tufts.edu